客户服务

在领域国际,我们不仅仅只销售位于泰国的房产,同时,我们还为您提供全方位的售后服务,使得外国人拥有权简化以及最大程度上的回报。我们将保证按照您的要求,打点好您的房产,使其最好的状态来迎接未来潜在客户,让您可无顾虑的享受您投资的所有福利

装修与装潢

我们可为您的房产在家具套餐上给与建议,并且以您的需求和预算为准,为您安排装修。不管您的购置是为私人用,还是出租,我们都可为您全方位管理,从购买到放置家具设备,以保证您的房产在最短时间内得以居住。

管理

有时房产管理极消耗时间,这也是为什么我们的专业团队已做好准备在您的房产被出租出去的情况下为您照看。我们将为您处理任何关于维护或者与租客相关的问题,确保您的投资万无一失,并且在最大程度上保证您的入住率。

打包&邮寄私人物品

如您需要搬迁,我们将保证为您提供来自公司指定的搬家公司的特别优惠。不管您需要搬大量的物品或者是小量,又或者是从国外移居到泰国、在国内搬迁,还是彻底的离开泰国,您都可联系我们,免费获取报价

泰国精英计划

对于想要快捷得到入境到泰国的长期签证以及其他尊贵特权的房产购买者,我们可协助您申请加入泰国精英计划,加入后成员都可享受5到20年多次入境、机场快速出入服务、免费豪华轿车接送服务、关系建立机会、免费身体检查、高尔夫球场和水疗中心的特别优惠、餐厅优先预订以及24小时多种语言客服中心的协助

国际学校搜索&建议

我们与曼谷的顶尖国际学校有长久的关系,并可协助您参观学校。其中,公司有孩子的员工对这些学校都有第一手的了解,同时,也有来自于其他客户的反馈,这些我们都很乐意和您分享。

临时酒店式公寓

在房产的准备过程中,有些客户可能会需要临时酒店式住宿。我们与城内位置不一的顶尖酒店式公寓都有合作关系,也十分乐意为个人或者家庭寻找合适的临时家园。

租赁

我们明白许多投资者希望能够尽快将房产以最优价格出租给可信任的房客,我们的曼谷分公司将保证您的房产会面向众多潜在房客,同时,我们也将为您提供我们集团的客户名单。此外,我们也和许多声誉良好的中介都有紧密合作,他们也可以帮您尽快找到合适的房客

再次销售

如果您在任何情况下决定要出售您的房产,我们将以您的名义协助您完成整个销售过程。通过我们的广泛销售人脉,我们将保证您会得到最好的报价。如果您不想亲自参与整个销售过程,我们也可为您全面代理所有相关业务

签证、退休签证、工作签证

我们可协助意图移居到泰国的客户办理各式签证以及工作签证。只需要告知我们您的情况以及要求,我们的专家就会为您推荐最合适的签证类别,整个申请过程中领域都会全面参与。

阿姨以及家庭佣工

家庭佣工总是不易找到,我们与家庭佣工砖家有很 好的合作,他们可提供全职以及兼职。

轿车、豪华轿车以及聘请司机

我们可为您安排长期租车,以及长短期豪华轿车租赁服务。凡是领域泰国的客人都可享受特别价格。

CLIENT SERVICES

At Landscope International we don’t just sell property in Thailand, we offer a full range of after-sales services to all our clients to simplify foreign ownership and maximize returns. We will ensure that your property will be prepared, let-out and managed to your requirements leaving you free to enjoy all the benefits of your investment.

Furnishing & Fitting-out

We can advise on a furniture package configuration for your property, and arrange fit-out to best suit your needs and your budget. No matter if your purchase is for private use or to rent-out, we can manage all aspects of purchasing and installing furnishings and equipment so your property is habitable in the shortest time possible.

Management

Property management can be time-consuming which is why our professional team is available to look after your property once a tenant is in place. We will deal with any maintenance or tenancy issues on your behalf making sure your investment is trouble-free, and your occupancy rate is maximized.

Packing & Shipping Personal Belongings

We guarantee special removal rates with our preferred household removal partners. Contact us for a quotation without obligation, no matter how much or how little you need to move, and whether you are moving to Thailand from abroad, within Thailand, or leaving the country altogether.

The Thailand Elite Program

For property purchasers wanting easy long-term visa access to Thailand, and many other exclusive privileges besides, we can assist membership applications to the Thailand Elite program. Members of this exclusive club are entitled to multiple entry visas valid for either 5 or 20 years, as well as airport fast track services, complimentary limousine transfers, networking opportunities, free health checks, special offers at golf and spa centers, priority restaurant booking and 24-hour multiple language call center assistance.

International School Search & Advice

We have well-established contacts with Bangkok's top international schools and can assist our clients arrange assesment visits. Our staff with children have first-hand knowledge of many of the schools, and feedback from other clients too, which we shall be happy to share with you.

Temporary Serviced Accommodation

Some of our clients moving to Thailand require temporary serviced accommodation while their property is being prepared. We have special arrangements with the best serviced apartments in various locations and will be delighted to help find a temporary home for individuals and families buying from us.

Rentals

We understand that investors will want to rent-out their property quickly, and at the best price and to a reliable tenant. Our office in Bangkok will ensure that your investment is widely exposed to potential tenants, and to our extensive corporate client list. We also work closely with other reputable letting agencies in Thailand who will offer your property to their tenants too.

Resales

If you decide to sell your property for whatever reason, we will be there to act on your behalf throughout the whole process. Through our extensive sales network we will ensure you get the best price, and if you wish, we can manage all aspects of the sale without you even having to be present.

Visas, Retirement Visas & Work Permits

We can assist any of our clients wishing to relocate to Thailand with arrangements for all types of visas and work permits. Simply let us know your circumstances and requirements and our experts will advise the most appropriate visa-type and will manage the entire application procedure.

Nannies & Domestic Helpers

Help at home is not always easy to find. We work with specialist home-help providers who have trained staff available either full-time or part-time.

Car and Limousine & Driver Hire

We can arrange long-term car hire and long or short-term limousine rentals and have negotiated special rates with our vehicle rental partners for all our clients..